Pinterest

Follow My Pinterest Boards

32f4e2dce13c0b983003eaa10efea6a5

I’ve only been on Pinterest for under a year, and I admit I’m addicted!  I appreciate things visually, so Pinterest was made for me.  I started out with the “standard” For the Home, My Style, Products I Love, and Books Worth Reading boards, and it quickly grew to add my real passions.  I’m a wife, mom, teacher, dog lover, reader, chocoholic, Disney World fanatic, happy camper, photographer, artist, and crafter.  My boards say it all!  To date, I now have 39 boards and a total of 3,753 pins!

If you visit me on Pinterest, you may see we share some of our interests.  Let me know about your Pinterest boards.  I currently follow over 200 people, and am always looking for more like-minded people!

Leave a Reply

