Education · General

Happy Tuesday: I Have the Best Sister

Happy Tuesday JPEG

What a Happy Tuesday!

I have the best sister, hands down.  She is AWESOME.  In fact, she is the most generous person I know.  I visited her for Easter, and I came home with a box FULL of books.  You heard that right: she gave me a box full of books.  Books for my classroom.  Books for me.  Even a handy book display.  Can you believe it?

I can, because I have the best sister.

books1

You should have seen my students’ faces when I showed them all of our new books.

books2

Have a Happy Tuesday!  Thanks to my wonderful sister, I know I did!

Amy Marie sig 2

6 thoughts on “Happy Tuesday: I Have the Best Sister

  1. That is really great! I love books and I always make sure there are plenty around for the kids to be interested too 😉

    My children’s rooms are packed with shelves full of books. They love collecting them and already promised me that I can have them whenever they get tired of them 😀

    Kudos to your sister!

Leave a Reply

