Education · Humor · Special Education

Happy Tuesday: Sometimes It’s Just Good to Smile

As crazy as life has been for me recently, both personally and professionally (and I know we’re all in the same boat, right?), I realized that I just need to smile. “Smiling’s my favorite.” So I did what any self-respecting girl would do and searched teacher humor on Pinterest! What I found definitely made me smile. And I realized it gave me a better outlook.

Since the “Hey Girl” craze has taken hold, I thought I’d add my own Learning Support Teacher-take on it and create a few of my own.
Check them out here on my page dedicated solely to Hey Girl for the Learning Support Teacher:

https://theuniqueclassroom.wordpress.com/hey-girl/

You can also find some of my humor boards on Pinterest here:

http://pinterest.com/1lovethatdog/school-days/

http://pinterest.com/1lovethatdog/funnies/

Smile, it’s Tuesday!

20130528-215816.jpg

5 thoughts on “Happy Tuesday: Sometimes It’s Just Good to Smile

      1. 🙂 happy to hear I’m not alone. If you want to read some funny and inspirational stories, you are more than welcome to come by my blog and have a Cup of Joe.

Leave a Reply

