Education · Special Education · Teaching Resources

Fabric Marble Maze for Quiet Time

I need to learn how to use my sewing machine. Then I need to make these for my students.

Do It And How

885a0b4fa76a069ff0c1ffe16e437439
 
 
ServingPinkLemonade says: “I started with two 4 1/2 x6 1/2 inch pieces of fabric.
 
With right sides together I sewed a small quarter inch seam around the edge, leaving a small opening.
 
Clip corners, then turn right side out.
 
Sew the maze pattern on your fabric ( make sure you leave enough room for the marble to go through the maze), put the marble inside and then sew up your opening.”
 
Love this! I would consider using a translucent fabric in spots to make it a little more interesting.

View original post

Leave a Reply

