Education · Special Education · Teaching Resources · TpT

“Flash” Freebie!

I'm feeling celebratory about Back to School, and so thankful for all of my followers!  What a terrific community that I am so grateful to be a part of!
I’m feeling celebratory about Back to School, and so thankful for all of my followers! What a terrific community that I am so grateful to be a part of!

I’m feeling festive because it’s Back to School time, and oh-so-thankful for all of my followers!  I am so grateful to be a part of such a wonderful community!  So, to celebrate, these two products will be available for free until Thursday, August 29, 2013 at noon, EST.

A Student Interest Inventory is my best seller on my TpT store!  I use this Multiplication Fact Strategies Page for my 4th grade math students who need a little something “extra” to help them learn their basic multiplication math facts. Students keep it in their math notebooks, and it’s a good student resource for when we’re working on our times tables.  It’s also free of busy distractions, like clip art and hard-to-read fonts, and is color-coded.  CLICK the PIC for the link.

Student_Interest_Inventory_The_Unique_Classroom_Blog

 

I’m also giving away one of my newest products, perfect for Back to School, a YOUnique Art Activity!  I use this Back to School Getting to Know You Art Activity to help my students understand how everyone is special in their own way.  Because each student will interpret the directions differently, their finished artwork will be UNIQUE, just like them. It’s a terrific segue into a beginning of the year class discussion on strengths and abilities, as well as diversity, and can be referred back to throughout the year!  CLICK the PIC for the link.

YOUnique Art Back to School Activity The Unique Classroom Blog

 

If you like them, please let me know by leaving feedback on my TpT store (Amy-Marie).

Questions or concerns about any of my products, please email me at theuniqueclassroom@gmail.com.  I would love to have the opportunity to make your experience as positive as possible!

Amy Marie signature

Leave a Reply

