Blogging · Education · Instagram · Teaching Resources · TpT

TpT Fall Giveaway hosted by Easy Teaching Tools

TpT Fall Giveaway hosted by Easy Teaching Tools

I’m excited to be a part of this TpT Fall Giveaway that’s being hosted by Easy Teaching Tools.  The more time I spend around these amazingly talented teachers on Instagram, Facebook and the blogosphere, the more in awe I am.  I continually tell me students that the word “awesome” is banned from my classroom to use in their writing, but find myself using that word all the time in IG and blog comments to describe their (awesome!) ideas.

This giveaway includes over 25 teachers offering to share their (awesome) products.  (I wonder if I’m allowed to enter this contest?)

Look for more details to be shared soon!

Amy Marie signature

Leave a Reply

